Endorsed by Melanie Morgan!

Published by

on

My friend, Melanie Morgan, former host of a wildly popular SF morning talk show as well as my former neighbor has endorsed me for Marin County Board of Supervisors District 4! She writes in her sincere yet jovial manner:

I am proud and excited to endorse my friend Franklin Drouillard in his bid for District 4 Supervisor in Marin.  I only wish I could vote for him, but because of the dysfunctional city, state and County government I fled California. I joined the Eastward exodus and now Oklahoma.

I only hope that others don’t join me because of people like Frank, who cares deeply about finding common sense solutions to the problems of homelessness, taxation, police understaffing, and other ills that plague Marin.

Please vote for Frank. He is the voice of reason.

Melanie Morgan
Former 45-year resident of Marin Count
y

Thank you, Mel! It’s an honor to have your endorsement.


No moss will ever grow below Melanie. She’s always on the move and has several irons in the fire. As soon as it’s OK with her I’ll provide news about her latest project and links thereto.

Leave a comment